Challenge accepted

makeawishThis morning, my amazing upline posted a challenge to our group page on Facebook.  The challenge was… Stamp!  LOL.  There’s 9 more challenges, I hope I can keep up as I am sure they will get harder and harder as time goes on…

Anyway, I ran downstairs to my craft room and stamped this little beauty.  NOW that the Occasion’s Catalog is out, I can post links again for you for the supplies.

This card uses the Window Shopping Bundle and some of the Falling in Love Suite.  Now the Window Shopping Bundle is meant for a box. I was trying to think OUTSIDE the box…. LOL. Maybe in the next day or two, I will actually use the box for the box! Wait. huh? That didn’t make sense, did it? Anyway…. I have to try and pull myself away from this color scheme!  I just can’t! But I promise to try in my next post!! hehehehe

List of supplies: (each link opens a new window)

One thought on “Challenge accepted

Leave a comment