Scrapping! WOW!

onewildridescrapI am trying to be a really busy girl, stamping wise.   July was a really busy month.  I went on two vacations.  One, at the end of the month with my niece to England.  The other, was over 4th of July weekend.  It was our kids and us in a cabin with no running water, no flush toilets, no electricity, and best of all, no internet!  Yes, I can do this type of vacation for about 2 days.  We were there three…….. EEK!  We all survived!  We had a couple of minor crashes, one resulting in an injury (road rash mostly).  But, we had a BLAST!!  We were in Silver Jack, CO and it’s a stunning place!  I mean STUNNING!!  Anyway, in the beginning of the month, you saw the card that I made with the One Wild Ride Stamp set.  Well, here’s the actual scrapbook page that I wanted to make!

The color combo is Lemon Lime Twist, Pool Party, and Early Espresso.  I used the Best Badge Punch for a border at the bottom, incorporating many of the images in this set. The Bunch of Banners Framelits cut out the “Born To Ride” banner.   I think it came out pretty neat. You will see more scrapbook pages in the near future.  I am going to, not only, work on this trip but the trip to England as well!  I have a LOT of photos of England!!

Leave a comment